View: Display Filter:

Friday, January 30, 2015

Capitol Hill Reception
Join Regent faculty and staff at the Rayburn House Office Building for our annual reception for DC alumni and prospective students.

Atlanta Chapter Serves: Game Night
Join fellow alumni to serve for a game night at My Sister's House, an Atlanta Mission shelter.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Countdown to Commencement
Graduating students: Join us at this graduation fair for your one-stop opportunity to get ready for the big day.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Executive Leadership Series: Anne Beiler
Kickoff the spring semester of the Executive Leadership Series Luncheons with Anne Beiler, founder of Auntie Anne's Pretzels.

Saturday, February 28, 2015

2015 Atlanta Chapter Dinner
Join fellow Atlanta alumni and their families as we share a meal and hear about how the Lord is using you in the Atlanta area.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Save the Date: Infusion Blood Drive


Saturday, March 14, 2015

Save the Date: Richmond Chapter Event


Friday, March 20, 2015

Save the Date: Reagan Symposium


Monday, March 23, 2015

Night of Worship: All Sons and Daughters
Regent N.O.W. unites community and campus for worship led by respected artists who are passionate about worshipping the Father in spirit and in truth.

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Save the Date: Raleigh Chapter Event


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Men and Women of Issachar Summit
Experience a day long exposure to the latest thinking in the world of evangelization, led by business leaders and ministry pioneers, to help every kingdom donor, church, or organization evaluate how to get more manpower and money to the places where the church is not.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Save the Date: Society78 Day at Busch Gardens


Sunday, May 17, 2015

Save the Date: LA Chapter Event